WordPress Themes

February 21, 2010 at 9:59 pm (web development)

Inserted below are some of the word press themes I have been looking at. Although I viewed many I was in the main searching for a dark, simply laid out style, however here I’ve included a variety of examples. The Free Themes Directory is an excellent starting point, or simply typing in Word Press Themes will also lead to a great selection.

In the end my search led to a choice between two. This is the one I have chosen to use;

I have also secured web space for the project, downloaded my chosen theme, planned the content for the pages and continue to work on many ideas for the logo. The collection of articles, images and videos for the project is ongoing at the moment, as are the planning sketches for the pages.

Leave a comment